Netflix Stranger Things – Title Theme

Music Track: Stranger Things Theme

Music Artist: Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein

The title theme to the Netflix original series Stranger Things was created by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein, members of the Austin Texas based band Survive. The Duffer Brothers-created series was a huge success in 2016 and the block busting ratings surprised many. Set in 1983, “Stranger Things” stars Winona Ryder as the mother of a missing son. The title of the series says it all and we would recommend watching the series for the full story if you haven’t already. Stranger Things Series 2 was released in October 2017 and is proving equally as successful as series 1. It has to be said that the incredible child actors and actresses in the series are one of the main reasons for it’s success with some brilliant acting at play. The child charactors (and actor names) are Dustin (Gaten Matarazzo), Lucas (Caleb McLaughlin), Will (Noah Schnapp) and Mike (Finn Wolfhard), and of course, Eleven (Millie Bobby Brown). The theme tune for the opening credits can be downloaded from the links below.

Download track on iTunes Download track on Amazon Music