ITV – Natwest 6 Nations

[Update: To see the new 2020 Guinness Six Nations Trailer visit our new article here.]

Music Track: In Cold Blood (Baauer Remix)

Music Artist: Alt-J

ITV promote their Natwest 6 Nations coverage with this short trailer. The RFU six nations championship consists of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales. England head into the tournament as defending champions, having won back-to-back competitions.

The music in the trailer

The music in the advert is the Baauer Remix of In Cold Blood by Leeds based English indie rock band Alt-J. The original track is the second track and second single from their third studio album, Relaxer, and was released as a digital single on 29 March 2017. The Baauer Remix version can be downloaded from the links below.

Download track on iTunes Download track on Amazon Music