You are here
Home > Trailer Music > Mission Impossible 6 – Fallout

Mission Impossible 6 – Fallout

Music Track: Friction

Music Artist: Imagine Dragons

The trailer for Mission Impossible 6: Fallout has finally been released by Paramount Pictures. The trailer was released on 04 February in tandem with the Superbowl. As expected, the trailer features Tom Cruise carrying out spectacular stunts (including a broken ankle). Cast highlights are Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames, Rebecca Ferguson, Angela Bassett, Vanessa Kirby, Alec Baldwin, Wes Bentley, Frederick Schmidt, Sean Harris, and Michelle Monaghan.

The music in the trailer

The music in the trailer is Friction by Las Vegas based rock band Imagine Dragons


Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
error: Content is protected !!